//
you're reading...
Daily Life of Me

Changes are coming

Happy Monday!  My Motivational Monday words to start the week are below, and they are especially fitting for today.

quote-about-your-life-does-not-get-better-by-chance-it-gets-better-by-changeA year this month, I started a new job and have learned so much and met so many new people this year, as a result.  Two years ago today, I took a chance and went on a date with a goofy guy who kissed me in the middle of the Brooklyn Museum.  Happy Anniversary to my best friend.  I found one of the good ones.

I know how important it is to take chances, and today, I take another.  Not going to lie, I’m a pretty terrified, but I’m going to hold Jim Rohn’s words in my heart and go for it.

More to come.  Hope everyone has a peaceful start to the week!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Goodreads

Play with me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

