//
you're reading...
Daily Life of Me

New Challenge for Myself

I’ve been a shitty blogger lately.  I am aware of this.  Things have been shifting for me work-wise, and I’ve been fairly out of sorts.  My anxiety has been out of control for long periods of time, and I barely slept for a few nights last week.

In an attempt to kick-start my blogging attempts (and try to deal with the chatter in my head), I’ve decided to challenge myself to write something at least once a day for 2 weeks, starting today.  It doesn’t have to be long, but it does have to be about something that’s going on in my head or that I find interesting.

Let me know if there’s anything you would like for me to talk about?  I’m open to suggestions.

Wish me luck!

Discussion

One thought on “New Challenge for Myself

  1. I’ve been spotty too. Sometimes you need a break I guess. I think writing about whatever’s in your head or that you find interesting everyday would be fine.

    Posted by bossymoksie | March 7, 2013, 10:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Categories

Goodreads

Play with me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

