//
you're reading...
Dating, General

Moving is hell (an understatement)

Ugh, I hate moving.  So much.  Even moving from one room to another is painful.  In some ways, it’s worse because I can move things easily from one room to the next so no organization needs to take place ahead while packing.  Now I’m surrounded by boxes, bags, and random clothes.  The only things that are organized in any way are my books (surprise surprise.)

In addition, my internet will be spotty in the coming week so posts may be erratic.  That is particularly upsetting because I have recently decided to make a dedicated effort to updating more often.  Alas, it is not meant to be this week.

To end on a happy note, here is a little something I found on the interwebs on “My Kind of Relationships”:

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Goodreads

Play with me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

