//
you're reading...
General

Silly Computers

So you may have noticed that I have been very absent from the blogging world.  This is because my computer fan died last week.  Since the computer was five years old, my parents helped me to get a new one.  Now I have a MacBook Pro and am so in LOVE!  I forgot how nice it was to have a computer that could last more than five minutes without the power cord.

There have been a few other upsets in my life recently that have kept me from posting.  I fully intend to do an awesome post tomorrow night, so get excited.

Hope you’re having a super awesome week!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Goodreads

Play with me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 197 other followers

